Coiste na nÓg‎ > ‎

Coaching Teams 2015

Below are list the list of coaches for the various teams under the direction of Coiste na nÓg, Cumann Iománaíocht Máigh Cuilinn.

Parents and guardians are more than welcome to assist in the coaching. With as many as 20 children in a single year of age there is plenty to help with. e.g. assisting coaches to set up equipment. The more simple exercises are relayed or explained to younger children individually the better they learn but with lots of children it takes lots of people to maximise the individual attention a child receives.

Foundation Coaching Courses and Child Protection Courses are run regularly if not in Baile Doite then in the city. The club supports coach education, including courses and conferences, right up to Adult level for those who develop a long term interest.
U6      
Tony Curling Manager 087-2187532 anthony.curling@nuigalway.ie
Fiona Ryan   087-2371347 fionaryan40@hotmail.com
Andrei Gurgurov   085-1543813 andreigurgurov@hotmail.com
Bruno Voisin   087 6249597 bruno.voisin@gmail.com
Sean Duffy   087-9957816 seanktduffy@gmail.com
Laurena Gaughan   087-7778376 laurenagaughan@gmail.com
       
U8      
David O' Reilly Manager 087-2918594 davegalway@gmail.com
Denis Nolan   086-1207824 Denis.Nolan@bsci.com
Fergus Gillespie   087-7939077 fergusgillespie@gmail.com
James Devaney   087-1347043 jamesdevaney@gmail.com
Alan Higgins   086-8090490 higginsa@bsci.com
       
U10      
Colm Gavin Manager 086-3056194 colgavin@hotmail.com
Barry Haddock   087-9338765 barryhaddock@gmail.com
Virgil Porter   087-2870221 virgilpporter@gmail.com
Mike Hogan   087-9419832 michael.hogan@nuigalway.ie
Ultan O Sullivan   087-7988061  
       
U11      
Caoimhin Davoren Manager 086-3873446 caoimhindavoren@gmail.com
John Tobin   087-9654016 johntobin75@gmail.com
Mattie Griffin   087-6441347 matthewgriffin34@yahoo.ie
Eddie Maloney   086-2752445 eddie.moloney@gmail.com 
Brian Darcy   087-6370200  
       
U12      
Dave Kearns Manager 087-2617368 cdkearns@eircom.net
Mattie Donohue   087 2894302  
Frank Enright   087-2823571 frankie.enright@gmail.com
Caroline Darcy   087-8284305 caroline.kearns@hse.ie
       
U13      
Frank Enright Manager 087-2823571 frankie.enright@gmail.com
Martin Barrett   086-6044410 martin.barrett@smurfitkappa.ie 
Vincent O' Sullivan   087-2375717 osullivancarpentry@gmail.com
Tony Walsh   086-8361923 tonywalsh95@gmail.com
Derek Corcoran   087 2423713 corcoran.derek@gmail.com
Dave Kearns Manager 087-2617368 cdkearns@eircom.net
       
U14      
Seamus Deane Manager 086-8238809 seamodeano@gmail.com
Martin Barrett   086-6044410 martin.barrett@smurfitkappa.ie 
Frank Enright   087-2823571 frankie.enright@gmail.com
       
U15      
Morgan Darcy Manager 087-9788916 mdarcy@nuark.ie
Adrian Clancy   086-8626609  
Ger Power   087 9481149  
Sean Hester   087 2363443 seanhester@rocketmail.com
Marcus Carr      
       
U16      
Martin Barrett Manager 086-6044410 martin.barrett@smurfitkappa.ie 
Kenneth Clancy Manager 085-1057627 kenneth.clancy@gmail.com
Morgan Darcy   087-9788916 mdarcy@nuark.ie
       
U18      
Tom McDermott   087 6297985 tom.mcdermott@marine.ie 
John Connell   087-6523098 johnjoeconnell@gmail.com

Comments