Fr Fitzgerald Cup 2014

posted 12 Mar 2014, 09:48 by Kenneth Fox

The Fr. Fitzgerald Cup is a hurling competition for all pupils in the parish attending national school between 2nd and 6th class.  There are two competitions, one for 4th to 6th classes and one for 2nd & 3rd Classes.

Dressing rooms at the pitch open at 9.45am.  Please bring helmets, hurls, boots shin guards and togs.

A limited number of helmets and hurls will be available on the day. 

Your club membership (€25) must be paid on/before the day.

The 2nd & 3rd Class Teams will be picked on the day. The teams for 4th to 6th are below.

If your name is not on the team sheet and you would like to play on the day, please come along, and you will be allocated a team.

 Team A
 Team B
Manager: David Kearns
Manager: Martin Barrett

Cian Deane

Rhys Plower

Cian Folan

Jason McDonagh

Gearoid Davoren

Oran Fahy

James Bradley

Aaron Barrett

Louis Corr

Kevin Walsh

Noel Thomas

Cian O Toole

Paul Kearns

Cian Thomas

Aaron Groarke

Sam Gibson

Liam Seoighe

Aaron McDonagh

Gavin O Suilleabhain

Liam O Dabhoirean

Raef Ford

Rory Hester

Mark Kearns

Adam McGrenahan

Mark Bradley

Donagh McDonagh

Donal Enright

Conor Corcoran

  Team C
 Team D

 Manager: Morgan Darcy
Manager: Caoimh Davoren

Kieran Moran

Niall Fitzgerald

James Cummins

Tommy McNeela

Ben O Sullivan

Daniel Cox

Colm Cunningham

Sean Forde

James McLaughlin

David Donohoe

Morgan Darcy

Colin Clancy

Eamonn Enright

Fiachra McDonagh

Jake Fahy

Liam O Buaigh

Colin Forde

Oran O Cainte

Cian Davis King

Diarmuid Davoren

Lani McAsteer

Padraic McNeela

Evan Fox

Christian McDonagh

Christin O Halloran

Jack Molloy

Rory Joyce